Categories / Books, Kids

Vintage Peanuts stationery range at John Lewis

P1
Whether it’s for school, work or home office, this vintage Peanuts stationery range at John Lewis should be just the thing for fans of Charlie Brown, Snoopy and friends.


The range obviously includes what you can see here, but in full it includes sticky notes, a zip document holder, a pencil case with essentials a ring binder, an A5 notebook and a keyboard / desk notepad.

All feature classic Peanuts imagery and none of it breaks the bank. Between £4 and £6 per item as a guide.

Find out more at the John Lewis website

P2

P3